Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.


Webelos is designed for children in 4th grade.

Rank advancement is awarded when each Scout has done the following:

Be an active member of your Webelos den for three months.
Complete each of the required Adventures. Specific requirements for these adventures can be found in the addendum below.
Complete at least one elective Adventure of your den or family’s choosing (for a total of at least six adventures).

Webelos Cub Handbook

WEBELOS Addendum